Preferred Properties company logo

Why Work With Us?

First   Previous   21-30 of 46   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

LeNoir Medlock
I am writing to review specifically for Lenoir Medlock, who was going to be our listing agent for a house we own in North Asheville. Our family ultimately decided not to put our house on the market, and such I can't give a full proper review to describe the whole experience. However, I will provide my account for the two months we worked with Lenoir. In a nutshell she was fantastic and provided one of the best experiences I've had working with a property agent of any kind. From the very beginning she was extremely attentive to our desires and talking through what was realistic in what we wanted to accomplish in selling the house and worked with us every step of way to conduct a thorough inspection of our own and helping triage all of the necessary things we needed to fix as a result. She was also fantastic in consulting with us on what we needed to improve aesthetically to make the house show well, and after we finally completed that work, we definitely agree that she was spot on with her recommendations. Ultimately though, she just has a great disposition and was fun to work with, and had no problems at all coordinating with us irrespective of whether we were in town or if we remote and available by email only. If we do decide to list this home in the future, she is the very first person I am reaching back out to.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
18 March 2019, 17:25 PM
Tracy Dew
Tracy was very thorough, professional and personable. She answered texts and emails in very timely manner. Her attention to detail was excellent
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
27 July 2018, 15:47 PM
Tracy Dew
Tracy Dew was very professional and efficient when we were on the search for a home. I would highly recommend her to all!
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
27 July 2018, 15:49 PM
Tracy Dew
Tracy was exceptional every step of the way
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
27 July 2018, 15:59 PM
Tracy Dew
I've bought and sold many houses over the years and Tracy Dew is in the top 1% of all realtors I have dealt with. She is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and patient. I'd work with her again in an instant.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
27 July 2018, 19:07 PM
Tracy Dew
Tracy Dew is what every broker should be: Knowledgable about residential real estate, has the unique ability to assess her clients "real" needs and desires, and a willingness to go way beyond the usual "drive through" behavior that afflicts many brokers. Tracy Dew has patience. Ms. Dew brokered our end of the transaction with a cash offer only slightly below the asking price FOUR DAYS, that's right 4 DAYS, after the home was put on the market. She's a FIVE STAR agent!
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
27 July 2018, 19:56 PM
Tracy Dew
Tracy was great to work with and extremely helpful and professional throughout. She was always willing to go the extra mile. Further she has provided us with many recommendations for people and services that have consistently been good. And it was always enjoyable to spend time with her.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
28 July 2018, 07:38 AM
Tracy Dew
Tracy Dew has been wonderful to partner with in finding our dream home in Asheville. Making a move from out-of-state and knowing very little about the Asheville real estate market, we needed a knowledgeable local agent to guide us. Tracy was very accommodating in answering our myriad of questions about various Asheville neighborhoods. After several days of looking and realizing that we were going to have to build to satisfy our unusual requirements, Tracy switched gears and helped us find the ideal lot in our desired neighborhood and introduced us to a reputable builder and other professionals that will help us in the journey of making a permanent move to Asheville. My husband and I give Tracy 5 stars for her real estate knowledge and service to clients.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
31 October 2018, 15:29 PM
Tracy Dew
Tracy was very engaged in our property sale from consideration of initial options through the prep for sale and placing the property on the market. We asked many questions and had a lot of interaction with Tracy and she was always very responsive and helpful in guiding us. She had excellent contractor connections where we needed them. She made many suggestions that helped us be able to sell our property for more that we had targeted.Tracy is very professional and knows her business well. We were very pleased with every aspect of our experience. As stated, we were very pleased with our experience with Tracy. While we were concerned at times about not receiving offers early on, even though we had a number of showings. Tracy helped us put this in perspective due to placing the property on the market in late fall. Tracy was familiar with the market response in the Asheville area and put us at ease. Her projection of possible outcomes were actually realized in our case. We felt very supported and confident in depending on Tracy's skill and knowledge. Tracy is a hard working, knowledgeable and skilled real estate professional who is very pleasant to work with.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
04 February 2019, 20:35 PM
Tracy Dew
Tracy was extremely professional throughout the process and went above and beyond to make sure my home was ready for showings.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
16 December 2019, 15:34 PM
First   Previous   21-30 of 46   Next   Last

Contact Us

Do not fill in this field: